These leaders along with their staff help make the JP teams one of the most passionate and caring staff

Administrative

Melissa Danielsen

Chief Administrative Officer

612-518-6928 / melissa@joshsplacemn.com

 

Melanie Fountaine

Chief Program Officer

763-242-1549 / melanie@joshsplacemn.com

 

Jonas Danielsen

Director of Business Operations

612-326-6219 / jonas@joshsplacemn.com

 

Ta Vongharath-Evenson

Human Resources Generalist

612-326-6204 / ta@joshsplacemn.com

 

jennifer caldwell-parker

Jennifer Caldwell-Parker

Director of Services

 
 

Megan LePlavy

Designated Manager

612-810-8717 / megan@joshsplacemn.com

 

Kiri Basore

Designated Manager

218-851-5839 /  kiri@joshsplacemn.com

 
 
 

Brainerd Region

Sarah Larson

 Designated Coordinator

218-838-1388 / sarah@joshsplacemn.com

 

taylorlesnau

Taylor Lesnau

 Onsite Supervisor

218-841-4773 / taylor.lesnau@joshsplacemn.com

 

Cindy Eastman

Designated Coordinator

 / cindy@joshsplacemn.com

 

tessaray

Tessa Ray

Designated Coordinator

218-829-9148  / tessa.ray@joshsplacemn.com

 
 

Walker Region

 Tricia Bastian

Designated Coordinator

218-547-0031 / triciab@joshsplacemn.com

 

 Tiffany Reed

Designated Coordinator

218-547-3376 / tiffanyr@joshsplacemn.com

 
 

greggwebb

 Greg Webb

Designated Coordinator

218-547-0838 / greg.webb@joshsplacemn.com

 
 

St. Cloud /Twin Cities Region

janaalm

Jana Alm

 Designated Coordinator

320-251-0016 / jana@joshsplacemn.com