ABOUT JOSH'S PLACE

Care that fosters growth.

 
JoshsPlace_Flowers.jpg
 
JoshsPlace_About.png
 
 

We founded Josh's Place as a tribute to our brother. Today, our mission is to bring his joyful spirit to as many people as possible.

 
JoshsPlace_About_ZigZag.jpg

Our Superstars

 

We don’t call our caregivers employees. We call them Superstars, because it takes a super-human ability to foster an environment of incredible care. Our Superstars are not only highly trained and responsible, they’re driven to provide meaningful care.

 
 
Barb Turner Executive Director  barb.turner@joshsplacemn.com 651-796-0118

Barb Turner
Executive Director

barb.turner@joshsplacemn.com
651-796-0118

Melanie Fountaine CEO  melanie@joshsplacemn.com 612-315-8320

Melanie Fountaine
CEO

melanie@joshsplacemn.com
612-315-8320

Jonas Danielsen COO  jonas@joshsplacemn.com 612-326-6219

Jonas Danielsen
COO

jonas@joshsplacemn.com
612-326-6219

Melissa Danielsen CMO  melissa@joshsplacemn.com 612-315-8321

Melissa Danielsen
CMO

melissa@joshsplacemn.com
612-315-8321

Skylar Bloom HR Generalist  skylar.bloom@joshsplacemn.com 612-315-8317

Skylar Bloom
HR Generalist

skylar.bloom@joshsplacemn.com
612-315-8317

Laurie Greeno Accounting Specialist  laurie.greeno@joshsplacemn.com 612-315-8322

Laurie Greeno
Accounting Specialist

laurie.greeno@joshsplacemn.com
612-315-8322

Michelle Moulzolf Regional Director  michelle.moulzolf@joshsplacemn.com 320-292-3042

Michelle Moulzolf
Regional Director

michelle.moulzolf@joshsplacemn.com
320-292-3042

Terra Shermer Special Projects Coordinator  terra.shermer@joshsplacemn.com 651-765-1345

Terra Shermer
Special Projects Coordinator

terra.shermer@joshsplacemn.com
651-765-1345

 

 

JoshsPlace_CommunityServices.jpg
JoshsPlace_GivesBack.jpg

Josh’s Place Gives Back

Driven by monetary donation, volunteering, chamber memberships and shopping locally; Josh’s Place is committed to giving back to the communities we serve. Leaders at Josh’s Place serve on non-profit boards or committee's which impact the industry and contribute to legislation as another way to support people with disabilities.

 
JoshsPlace_Butterfly.png
 

I like how my staff support my interests like Pokemon Go. It is a lot of fun to talk with them about it.

David, VIP

JoshsPlace_ButterflyHeader5.jpg