ABOUT JOSH'S PLACE

Care that fosters growth.

 
JoshsPlace_Flowers.jpg
 
JoshsPlace_About.png
 
 

We started Josh's Place as a tribute to our brother. Today, our mission is to bring his spirit to as many people with disabilities as possible.

 
JoshsPlace_About_ZigZag.jpg

Our Superstars

 

We don’t call our caregivers employees. We call them Superstars, because it takes a super-human ability to foster an environment of incredible care. Our Superstars are not only highly trained and responsible, they’re driven to provide care that matters.

 
 
  Melanie Fountaine   CEO   melanie@joshsplacemn.com 612-315-8320

Melanie Fountaine
CEO

melanie@joshsplacemn.com
612-315-8320

  Rhonda Godfrey   Operations Director   rhonda.godfrey@joshsplacemn.com 612-315-8318

Rhonda Godfrey
Operations Director

rhonda.godfrey@joshsplacemn.com
612-315-8318

  Skylar Bloom   HR Generalist   skylar.bloom@joshsplacemn.com 612-315-8317

Skylar Bloom
HR Generalist

skylar.bloom@joshsplacemn.com
612-315-8317

  Jonas Danielsen   COO   jonas@joshsplacemn.com 612-326-6219

Jonas Danielsen
COO

jonas@joshsplacemn.com
612-326-6219

  Michelle Moulzolf   Regional Director   michelle.moulzolf@joshsplacemn.com 320-292-3042

Michelle Moulzolf
Regional Director

michelle.moulzolf@joshsplacemn.com
320-292-3042

  Laurie Larviee   Accounting Specialist   laurie.larivee@joshsplacemn.com 612-315-8322

Laurie Larviee
Accounting Specialist

laurie.larivee@joshsplacemn.com
612-315-8322

  Melissa Danielsen   CMO   melissa@joshsplacemn.com 612-315-8321

Melissa Danielsen
CMO

melissa@joshsplacemn.com
612-315-8321

  Tricia Bastian   Regional Director   triciab@joshsplacemn.com 218-688-2111

Tricia Bastian
Regional Director

triciab@joshsplacemn.com
218-688-2111

  Ashley Willet   Specialty Services Manager   ashley.willet@joshsplacemn.com 763-204-2140

Ashley Willet
Specialty Services Manager

ashley.willet@joshsplacemn.com
763-204-2140

  Barb Tester   Executive Director   barb.turner@joshsplacemn.com 651-796-0118

Barb Tester
Executive Director

barb.turner@joshsplacemn.com
651-796-0118

  Alicia Stans   Quality Assurance Manager   alicia.stans@joshsplacemn.com 651-796-2567

Alicia Stans
Quality Assurance Manager

alicia.stans@joshsplacemn.com
651-796-2567

 
 

 

JoshsPlace_CommunityServices.jpg
JoshsPlace_GivesBack.jpg

Josh’s Place Gives Back

Driven by monetary donation, volunteering, chamber memberships and shopping locally; Josh’s Place is committed to giving back to the communities we serve. Leaders at Josh’s Place also serve on non-profit boards or committee's which impact the industry and contribute to legislation that protects people with disabilities.

 
JoshsPlace_Butterfly.png
 

I like how my staff support my interests like Pokemon Go. It is a lot of fun to talk with them about it.

David, VIP

JoshsPlace_ButterflyHeader5.jpg